Mailing Lists
Browse Categories
Search
Search Shopping Lists
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.


We proudly accept...
 
 
 
Fireside Candles


Littles by Lizz






New layer...

PURE INCENSE BRAND CORELESS INCENSE

approximately 30 Pieces = 30 Hours of Aromatic Bliss

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(3715 Ratings, 35 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Where is the Relaxation scent?
Faye (Camarillo Ca) 7/12/2021 4:25 PM
We’ve bought this incense for over ten years. We originally found it at RennFaire and love it our very favorite was The Relaxation scent. Alas, it’s not on here. What happened?
ratingratingratingratingrating
No Titanic here!
Dirk Jackson (Manteca, CA) 5/2/2021 10:58 AM
I've been onboard for awhile now! I don't usually post. However this Brand is true! The owners are real! The product does what it says it's going to do. Best quality at reasonable pricing to boot! I'm still onboard!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love these incense sticks
Tracy (Vallejo California) 2/23/2021 12:42 PM
I've been purchasing incense from Pure Incense and Oils since discovering them at a Renaissance Faire years ago. Perfect size and great selection of scents to choose from.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Incense like no other
Jessica Nichols (41076) 12/29/2020 2:43 PM
Time and time again I have tried to find incense that are anywhere near as amazing as Pure Incense and it's just not out there. I don't think you could go wrong with any of the scents, but my personal favorites are mulberry, pirates rum, leather and sunflower. I told my friend about the site and she ordered some as well. Her favorite is Chinese rain so I just ordered some of that myself!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Incense I've Found, To Date
Sarah (Hollywood) 12/8/2020 7:06 AM
I discovered Pure Incense & Oils at our local Renaissance Faire 10 years ago, and have been addicted to the stuff ever since. What with the Ren.Faire closed due to COVID, I just bought another stash....tried their Holiday scents....wonderful, as always! Thanks so much!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing!
SSmith (Lake Hughes, CA) 12/7/2020 5:17 PM
This is, by far, the best incense that I have ever used. The quality is fantastic. The product ships in a timely manner and arrives in perfect condition. I have continued to purchase it from pure Incense for at least the last 5 years, if not longer. I have been given and purchased other types and have not been as happy as I have been with their product. You will not be disappointed. Keep making this wonderful product!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best long lasting and smelling insences
Timj (California ) 12/5/2020 9:41 AM
I love the berry sences and how long they burn 🔥 others burn so quickly and gone these keep burning i think it should be gone and it's still burning and the fragrance last too my whole family and friends love them. Keep it up guys and I'll keep buying them!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The only insense I buy!
Nicole (North Hollywood) 11/30/2020 5:08 PM
I've been using this insense for YEARS! I usually stock up at the Renaissance faire but I'm so glad I can also order online. The scents are wonderful and there are so many options. The incense lasts much longer than most and it's the only insense I ever buy!! Highly recommend!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
best incense and essential oils
Trina (Northern California) 11/29/2020 12:59 PM
my sister introduced me to this company over five years ago and I keep coming back. Great products, best incense and essential oils. my mother loves the roll on's and lotions, that make great gifts.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The only incense to buy!
Nathan Wolf (CA ) 11/13/2020 12:01 PM
I have been using their brand for years! I would get my favorite scent (Amber) at the Renaissance Faire every visit! Just bought some online and thrilled to have the scent back! These are not cheap novelty store brand, these are the REAL deal, best you'll get and they burn for a long time! Will continue to buy from them! Thank you for great incense!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The only incense I’ll ever use
Nat (California) 10/5/2020 11:11 PM
I have been using incense for years and I burn them daily. These are simply the BEST smelling and highest QUALITY incense I have ever used!! They have been the only incense I’ve used for the last couple years, and other incense I find at metaphysical stores just do NOT compare. Highly recommend!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
my favorite
Ryan (Los Angeles ) 10/1/2020 2:41 PM
I normally pick up my supply from the Ren Faire every year, but sadly that wasn't an option this year. Happy I found the means to pick up online. Thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent product!
Lisa (Tempe) 9/27/2020 8:42 AM
This incense burns well and smells great. Thanks for the wonderful customer service too!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best incense!
Sarah (Rocklin, CA) 8/12/2020 7:15 PM
These incense are excellent! They burn very well and smell amazing! These will be the only kind of incense I buy from now on. Also, the customer service here is outstanding!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Incense I've tried
Ruth (CA) 8/2/2020 9:23 PM
It smells very natural and burns well. I dont use any other incense at this point. Love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love!!
Mandy H (Nebraska ) 7/31/2020 1:29 PM
Not only the best incense in the entire world 🌎 but obviously the best people too!! Thank you Michelle for saving me money when you didn't have to ! Love ❤ and light !!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best incense on Earth
Cheryl (San Diego, CA) 6/15/2020 10:01 PM
I have been an avid user for the past 20 years and there is no other incense I burn. The burn time and the clean fragrances are everything to an incense lover. My Mom cannot stand incense and she loves this stuff. Buy at least 10 at a time and get it for $1 less per tube. Also, don't forget to subscribe to the newsletter, they will offer discounts every once in a while in the newsletter. Thanks for everything.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pure Aroma
Moose (USA) 5/22/2020 11:55 AM
Over the last decade, I have become allergic to my favorite incense scents. Tried Pure Incense recently. Burns lovely, great scents - no allergic response. Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
These are fantastic Incense sticks!
John (West Hollywood) 5/17/2020 3:29 AM
I've loved this product since I first discovered it at the Carmel Mission. After the Mission giftshop closed during the coronavirus regulations I found the company after a bit of searching and was thrilled to get my incense and try new scents. Plumeria is amazing. Gardenia too.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Customer Service/Great Product
Lee C. Jan (Boerne, Texas) 4/19/2020 8:06 AM
Enjoy using this incense. Nice subtle scent, burns well. I did receive a shipment of a different product that did not burn well, the company was very responsive and replaced the inferior product quickly and fairly. I would recommend purchasing from this company
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing Scents!
Madeline Reynolds (Gilroy, CA) 3/19/2020 4:12 PM
I LOVE this incense! I got the honeysuckle and lavender scents and they smell amazing. It does not smell as smokey as other incense, which is nice because you get the pure scent. I will be buying more scents in the future!
ratingratingratingratingrating
AMAZING!!
Lizzie Morris (Massachusetts) 1/26/2020 6:30 PM
I found this incense when I was working at the Ren Faire in SoCal. I moved to Massachusetts and was trying to remember what this was, and then one day I remembered. I will forever burn this incense !!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Over 20 Years Dependable!
Sharon (Sierra Madre, CA) 9/13/2019 12:39 PM
I first began using the Pure Incense Coreless Incense at the age of 19. I am now turning 40 and can't believe I can still get this quality product! It burns longer, smells stronger, and the smells are so wonderful...just like I'm 19 again! My favourite is Green Tea. Definitely a deal! Can't wait to get my next order!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best ever
James Russell (Fullerton, CA) 2/17/2018 8:57 AM
I'm 65 years old and have been burning incense for the last 50 years and this is by far the best quality and best smelling product on the market. I don't buy from anyone else as I've become use to only the best. Give it a try and you won't be disappointed. Guaranteed
ratingratingratingratingrating
Absolutely the best!
Dwayne Custer (Portland, OR) 9/6/2017 8:37 PM
I've used the patchouli incense for quite a while now and it has become the ONLY incense I ever use. I've shipped it to the US east coast and Ireland as a gift to friends and family. Wonderful and so pure!
page12