Mailing Lists

Browse Categories
Search
Search Shopping Lists
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.


We proudly accept...
 
 
 
Fireside Candles

PURE INCENSE BRAND CORELESS INCENSE

approximately 30 Pieces = 30 Hours of Aromatic Bliss

Product Reviews

(27 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Absolutely the best!
Dwayne Custer (Portland, OR) 9/6/2017 8:37 PM
I've used the patchouli incense for quite a while now and it has become the ONLY incense I ever use. I've shipped it to the US east coast and Ireland as a gift to friends and family. Wonderful and so pure!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Incense Pure Incense!!
Crystal R. (Los Angeles, CA) 8/14/2017 12:02 AM
The name says it all, this incense is definitely pure! The casing is perfect for travel. There is no stick and it burns slowly and does not leave a smokey room and best of all doesn't make one sneeze. I have gotten compliments from house guests that the aroma is clean and pleasant. It's so great that even keeping a stick in your backpack or bag will keep it fragrant for many days. My only request is perhaps making the smell of Renaissance Fair Oil a Pure Incense. Thank you all for making this wonderful product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Compared incense smoke to cigarette smoke until ....
Corey & Yvonne Robinson (Las Vegas, NV) 12/31/2013 4:04 PM
... We had the opportunity to experience these "coreless", natural incense!! They are amazing!! There is NO WOOD in them that you have to tolerate the smell of... Just the PURE SCENT of the incense itself!! I used to choke so badly and have such a hard time around incense, like cigarette smoke. So when our friend had these in their home, and we realized it was incense, we became Instant Customers to a company that sold a product we barely knew!! These incense are like no other!! We only WISH we knew what we'd have to do to them ourselves in our area!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I REFUSE to buy ANY other incense! PURE as pure can be! :)
Sheila Janca (Bellevue, NE) 11/13/2013 11:44 AM
I am so pleased with this incense, I cannot buy any other kind! Before I found it, I "imagined" this as the perfect incense, but did not think it even existed, and at such a GREAT price (I buy 10 to get the great discount!). I have not found a scent I haven't loved, and it is fun trying new ones. Both my husband and I use incense for spiritual and relaxation reasons...aromatherapy is such a healer! I originally found this in a New Age store, but then they stopped carrying it (and they were selling it for $9/tube!!) - I SCOURED the web looking for it - and this is the only place I have found so far that sells it - I will keep coming back as long as they sell it! I love my incense!! :) You will NOT regret it! The incense is as described. The tube it comes in is even cool, and you can store your incense cones in them when empty. Save the adapter caps, they are thicker in diameter than other incenses, and they do burn as long as stated here! All in all, I do not even look for other incense now. Why look further, when perfection is right here?! :) Hope this helps with your decision!! Namaste! Peace!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best i found
nick pigati (discovery bay, CA) 2/20/2013 2:02 PM
Been buying here for years either on their website or when they travel even...good deal for the price and the scents are awesome!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Coreless Incense
April Lozano (Paso Robles CA) 8/23/2012 10:01 AM
I bought this product by chance 5 years ago at the renfair northern California. This is best insence ou there it burns clean with pure smell no smokey after scent. My husband and kids make it a game who gets to choose the flavor that day. Unfortunatly I have moved to an area that I cant just go stock up so I order online now! I will be a customer for life.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Spoiled by this incense!
Chelsea Collins (La Mesa, CA) 8/9/2012 3:54 PM
I have been going to the Northern California Renfaire every years since I was a small child. EVERY single year I had to stop by Pure Incense & Oils to purchase their lovely products. There is no purer, cleaner, long-lasting and calming incense out there. And this new version without the core is even better. Honestly I would probably go into withdrawals if I didn't stock up every year. A hearty Huzzah for Pure Incense!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love this incense (and you will too)!!!
Cheryl Jerzak (Corona, CA) 11/18/2011 3:11 PM
I have been purchasing Pure Incense since I was a teen (and now I'm in my 40's) and haven't turned back. Besides the superior quality of the product the customer service is incredible. I will never burn ordinary incense again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
suzanne messina (tres pinos, CA) 11/24/2010 10:35 PM
I picked up a few batches whilst at the Ren Faire in Hollister this year, and was quite saddened when I ran out. Thankfully, I remembered the card for the online shop, and have just restocked my supplies. The scents are truly amazing, and very refreshing. Kudos on a fantastic product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
OC Fair 2010
DEBBY NOLAN (COSTA MESA, CA) 8/8/2010 12:45 PM
I go to the fair for 2 things and 2 things only. One to get a pearl from the pearl people and two, to get incense from Pure Incense. I went last Saturday AND last night to hunt them down. I finally went to the info booth and the lady said, with out even looking it up, that they wern't there this year. I guess there were a lot of people asking for them. Needless to say, I was not a happy camper. I usually buy 5 tubes which last until the next year when I go back for refills. This is the only incense I like or will buy. I'll be buying on line from now on but it sucks because I won't be able to smell any new scents they come out with. The fair changed a lot this year and not a lot of people were happy about it. Maybe next year the new Fair management will go back to their old ways and you guys will be back.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The BEST incense EVER!!
Diane Smith (Mesa, AZ) 3/16/2010 8:20 PM
I purchased this incense at the Renaissance faire in the Bay Area back in 2005. This is the best incense I've ever burned. Prior to this I burned Japanese incense (which is the same woodless concept) but I love the variety of scents Belle Star has to offer. The aroma is so intense and wonderful. I am so glad that I finally found this website. I was looking under the old web address and thought I was out of luck. I don't want to burn anything else. 100% excellent quality and LONG lasting scent. WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!
page1